2:13 AM Saturday November 17, 2018
BUILDING PARTNERSHIPS. ADDING VALUE
CALL US TODAY | 08 8922 2000

Nortruss Staff

 

Nortruss

Name: Position Phone: Email:
Ian Gow General Manager 0418 508 790 ian.gow@nt.nortruss.com.au
Damien Shaw  IT Manager  0408 082 385 damien@nt.nortruss.com.au 
Steve Howe Purchasing Manager 08 8922 2000 steve.howe@nt.nortruss.com.au
George Purtill  Trade Manager  0419 680 430  george.purtill@nt.nortruss.com.au
Charles Miles Technical Manager  0418 850 744 charles@nt.nortruss.com.au 
Don Crockford  Yard Manager  0437 775 055 donc@nt.nortruss.com.au 
Gary Godber  Steel Division Manager 0417 896 804  gary.godber@nt.nortruss.com.au 
Chavonne Carroll HR Manager 0400 777 947 chavonne.carroll@nt.nortruss.com.au
Grant Biddell Transport Manager 0407 101 131  grant.biddell@nt.nortruss.com.au 
Lola Teece Finance Manager  08 8922 2000 lola.teece@nt.nortruss.com.au
       
       

Kimberley Truss

Name: Position Phone: Email:
Damien Shaw Branch Manager 0408 082 385  damien@kimberleytruss.com.au
Glenn Burnham Estimator/Detailer 08 919 55 606 glenn.burnham@kimberleytruss.com.au
Devan Officer Hardware Counter  08 919 55 600  kthardware@kimberleytruss.com.au
Heribert Lindenberg Hardware Counter 08 919 55 600 ktyard@kimberleytruss.com.au
David Evans Sales Representative  0409 134 403 david.evans@kimberleytruss.com.au
       

 

Gorrkbuy

Name: Position Phone: Email:
Pat Laverty Branch Manager  0438 204 229  pat.laverty@gorrkbuy.com.au 
Kell Haddock Operations Supervisor 0448 881 191  kelly.haddock@gorrkbuy.com.au